Meet the Team

Blake McCulloch

Sales Manager, Agribusiness Specialist

256-353-4798

blake@kilgroinsurance.com

Hannah Ridaught

Farm/Agribusiness/Workers Comp Accounts Manager

256-513-5732

hannah@kilgroinsurance.com

Steadman Rutherford

Associate Agent, Farm/Agribusiness/Commercial Specialist

256-309-8574

steadman@kilgroinsurance.com

Tyler Kilgro

Associate Agent, Commercial Liability/Commercial Realty Specialist

256-275-4730

tyler@kilgroinsurance.com

Martin Warren

Associate Agent, Commercial/Garage Keepers/Commercial Property Specialist

256-867-1769

martin@kilgroinsurance.com

Matt Kilgro

Associate Agent, Personal Lines Specialist

256-770-7087

matt@kilgroinsurance.com

Ava Blevins

Associate Agent, Business Owners/Commercial/Personal Lines Specialist

256-350-9434

ava@kilgroinsurance.com

Cynthia Espinoza

Personal Lines Account Manager, Bi-Lingual Specialist (Spanish)

256-434-7704

cynthia@kilgroinsurance.com

Aleyda Schwaiger

Associate Agent, Commercial/General Liability/Workers Comp/Bi-lingual Specialist (Spanish)

256-340-7139

aleyda@kilgroinsurance.com

Tonya Crowe

Associate Agent, Commercial/Personal Lines Specialist

334-335-2277

tonya@kilgroinsurance.com

Jennifer Morgan

Associate Agent, Commercial/Personal Lines Specialist

2562325237

jennifer@kilgroinsurance.com

Paige Hall

Associate Agent, Commercial/Personal Lines Specialist

256-962-0138

paige@kilgroinsurance.com